Reviews

Cordelia
10/19/2020
The only thing is the delivery time could be a little sooner.
tsuki56
4/7/2020
Very good
Michelle
3/27/2020
This was our first time ordering here and everything was so good! Super fast and friendly service! Our new favorite delivery restaurant! Thank you!!!
debra
1/24/2020
It is a great neighborhood go to spot My favorite dishes are the Salmon Skill Roll Eel A few other rolls Singapore Noodles Mongolian Beef Soup Rice dishes I am not enamored with Service is professionally friendly
CARLA
1/21/2020
the food and service never disappoints
CARLA
1/21/2020
I love the food here!
CARLA
1/21/2020
this place is amazing!
Bryan
10/5/2019
Good
Christine
8/11/2019
Everything was great as usual!
Lameisha
4/10/2019
love this place
Gregory
3/9/2019
No estimated delivery time or information on when the delivery will arrive.
Vicki
3/9/2019
food as always was great, best Honey Walnut Shrimp in town, and the delivery person was 10 stars
Johana
2/27/2019
Great service with a smile. Always get what I want and its on time.
Alexi
1/6/2019
It's delicious! The orange chicken had a nice kick to it, and miso soup was very tasty, as well as filling.
David
12/27/2018
Great food and sushi!
Vincent
12/5/2018
Food was ready promptly. Consistently good food.
Daniel
12/3/2018
My lunch was delivered promptly and was hit and ready to eat. It’s not always this good but Wok On Fire has always been doing it extremely well.
Rich
10/21/2018
excellent food ,fast service
David
9/21/2018
Great Sushi!
Patricia
9/16/2018
this is the ONLY restaurant that I order from because it is DEPENDABLE, HOT, AND DELICIOUS.
Elizabeth
9/7/2018
YUM takeout Chinese it’s what u want
Vincent
8/24/2018
Good, tasty Chinese food!
Stefanie
8/2/2018
The food wasn't spicy enough and when it was delivered, the delivery guy DEMANDED a cash tip. I am not one to not tip a driver but a tip is optional and if I opt to NOT TIP for some reason, then I shouldn't feel forced to do so. I asked for Extra spicy shrimp fried rice and it tasted like there was NO SPICE at all!! It sucked!!!
Vincent
7/13/2018
Delicious Chinese food!
Wayne
4/17/2018
Create Food!
Warwick
4/2/2018
Everything was every delicious!
Anthony
3/6/2018
The food is the best nothing like it best Chinese food ever walnut shrimp and everything. Proper food container
Reginald
12/31/2017
Good food great service!
Avery
11/27/2017
Service was great and accurate! I ordered the Philadelphia Roll, Spicy Tuna Roll, and miso soup. The miso soup and Philadelphia Roll were amazing! Lots of seaweed and tofu in the soup (which I love) and the Philly Roll was perfect! My only complaint was with the spicy tuna roll. I asked for 'hot' (the hottest of the 3 levels) and there was NO spice whatsoever. I used lots of wasabi. I will definitely order from here again.
Brian
11/27/2017
Great restaurant with delivery! I will continue to order lunch from Wok on Fire; it is the best!
Brian
11/27/2017
I enjoy Wok on Fire, the food is always hot and fresh and on time.
Victoria
11/22/2017
Best Orange Chicken ever!
Shawna
11/14/2017
They were very fast and delivered right on time. The food was great and price was very reasonable.
Brittany
11/14/2017
Usually I order on Sunday, and maybe they have someone else in the kitchen on Monday but the sushi was wet/soggy when it arrived. The other dishes were the usual level of delicious that I've come to expect.
Sonia
9/21/2017
Great Food. Fast Service. Food was ready when we arrived to pick it up.
Renee
9/1/2017
My favorite restaurant for sushi and sashimi delivery. Always arrives within 45 minutes and is delicious. Order at least 3x a month from them.
KEN
7/30/2017
Great food here!
Tausha
5/15/2017
Food was excellent- pickup was very fast (and available until 10 pm!) Sodas are canned sodas, Iced Green tea is a bottle of Arizona green tea with honey. The fried dumplings were pretty gross though- tasted like nothing but peas. Everything else was delicious, and we will definitely order again!
John
4/22/2017
Best and freshest Chinese food in the mid City of LA. Might be best on West side. Delivery fast and courteous.
Stephanie
4/7/2017
Wok On Fire is my go to place when I want great Chinese food deliver to my house. Awesome service.
Steven
3/30/2017
Food was good!!
William
3/29/2017
Broccoli beef and orange chicken was fantastic. Calamari was mushy because of the packaging.
Stephanie
3/14/2017
Awesome.. my go to place when I need a good meal and don't feel like cooking.
Rich
2/27/2017
the mongolian beef was perfect ,well cooked well seasoned ,melt in your mouth. costumer service was great
Sum
2/26/2017
Used to be one of my favorite delivery joints but quality has steadily declined over the years. Chicken fried rice had 3 small pieces of chicken in it. Beef with Broccoli was slimy and chewy.
Salina
2/8/2017
The delivery was quick and the deliverer was courteous.
Michael
12/24/2016
The food at Wok On Fire is amazing very flavorful My only gripe would be it took alil over an hour to get to my house I do understand the weather wasn't the best yesterday with the rain and all but i only live 2.5 miles from the place But when the guy got there he did apologized for being late and that was cool still tipped him $15 on a $30 meal so no worries the food was great though
Felicia
12/23/2016
This is my families 2nd. time ordering from this restaurant and we love it. The food is prepared well, and friendly service
Any questions please call us.